Skip to content ↓

Lady Manners School

Strive to attain

Font Size
Background Colour

Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team


Mr G Peat BA (Hons) NPQH NLE

Deputy Headteachers

Miss J Picknell BA

Mrs D Ridley BSc

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mrs D J Goodwin BSc

Assistant Headteachers

Mr M Evans BA (Head of Sixth Form)

Ms C Osborn BEd (Head of Years 7-11)

Business Manager

Mrs J Snell BA CIMA

Year Tutors

Sixth Form

Mr M P Foyle BEng DIS

Mrs F Y Manvell BA

Key Stages 3 and 4

Mr J Palmer BA (Head of Year 11)

Mr K Mulholland BA (Head of Year 10)

Mr N Wallace BSc (Head of Year 9)

Mr A J Johnson BA (Head of Year 8)

Mr R Martin BSc (Head of Year 7)

Directors of Study/Curriculum Leaders

Biology: Dr R Lennard BSc PhD

Business Studies: Mrs B Archer BA MA(Ed)

Careers: Mr S Pacey BA Dip Careers Guidance, Careers Leadership

Chemistry: Mr P Tattersall MSc

Computer Studies: Mr P V Sloane BSc

Creative Art and Design: Ms R Gaunt BA

Design and Technology: Mr T O'Neal BEd

Drama and Music: Mr M Doody BA

English and Media Studies: Mrs J Lansley BA

Food Technology: Miss H A Bontoft BEd AST

Geography: Mrs L J Scott BA

History: Mr W Woodward BA MA

Mathematics: Mr K Byrne BSc

Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs J Pritzlaff BA

Personal Development: Mr R Mason BA

Physical Education: Miss R Pownall-Jones BSc

Physical Education (Boys): Mr R Allen BA

Physics: Dr A Ebbens BSc PhD

Psychology: Mr R Lee BA

Science: Mr R J Edge BSc

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs C E Wilson BA